Embird Embroidery Software
Upgrade 2017

Janome GigaHoop Designe Öffnen

1 - Starten Sie Embird und wechseln Sie zu "Editor".

2 - Klicken Sie auf den "Hoop Size" Knopf. (Bild Nr. 1).

Bild Nr. 1

Embird Tutorial - Janome GigaHoop Designe Öffnen

3 - Wählen Sie "Janome GigaHoop - Horizontal" oder "Janome GigaHoop -Vertical" aus (Bild Nr. 2). Typisch ist die horizontale Lage, mit zwei sich überlappenden Rahmen. Die vertikale Position funktioniert genauso wie die horizontale, hier werden die einzelnen Teile beim Laden von der Festplatte lediglich um 90 Grad gedreht.

Bild Nr. 2

Embird Tutorial - Janome GigaHoop Designe Öffnen

4 - Klicken Sie auf "File" und wählen Sie "Merge" aus. Ein Dialogfenster öffnet sich. (Bild Nr. 3). Wählen Sie die .JEF Datei aus, die Sie öffnen wollen. Sie können mehrere Dateien gleichzeitig öffnen (Drücken Sie dazu die SHIFT Taste und klicken Sie auf die Dateien)

Bild Nr. 3

Embird Tutorial - Janome GigaHoop Designe Öffnen

5 - Embird wird Sie nach der Position eines jeden geöffnetes Designs fragen. Wenn Sie eine Datei öffnen, die vorher in Embird bearbeitet wurde, dann können Sie aus dem Dateinamen (in der oberen blauen Leiste) auf die Position schliessen. In diesem Beispiel heisst die Datei www_1.jef und so sollte sie die 1. Position in dem GigaHoop haben. (Bild Nr. 4)

6 - Wiederholen Sie den Schritt 5 für jedes Teil, das Sie öffnen. Sie können in dem "Merge Files" Dialogfenster mehrere Dateien auswählen.

Bild Nr. 4

Embird Tutorial - Janome GigaHoop Designe Öffnen

7 - Gelegentlich wird es notwendig sein, die Reihenfolge der Objekte zu vertauschen. Ordnen Sie die Objekte per Drag and Drop in dem Objects Order Bar, so dass die Reihenfolge korrekt ist.(Bild Nr. 5)

Bild Nr. 5

Embird Tutorial - Janome GigaHoop Designe Öffnen

Back to Embird Tutorial Contents

Embird Embroidery Software
Updated [FrontPage TimestampXXX Component]
Upgrade 2017
By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience.

Open Janome GigaHoop Design

1 - Run Embird and click "Editor" menu to switch to Editor window.

2 - Click the "Hoop Size" button, or select the "Options -> Hoop Size" menu (Picture No. 1).

Picture No. 1

Embird Tutorial - Open Janome GigaHoop Design

3 - Choose "Janome GigaHoop - Horizontal" or "Janome GigaHoop -Vertical" option (Picture No. 2). Typical position is horizontal, with two overlapping hoops. The vertical position works the same way as the horizontal does, just the parts are automatically rotated by -90 degrees when loading/saving from/to the hard disk. Confirm the hoop selection by clicking "OK" button.

Picture No. 2

Embird Tutorial - Open Janome GigaHoop Design

4 - Click "File" menu and choose the "Merge" command. The "Merge Files" dialog box will appear on the screen (Picture No. 3). Select the file you want to open. You can select multiple files at once (e.g. by depressing SHIFT key when you are clicking on a filename).

Picture No. 3

Embird Tutorial - Open Janome GigaHoop Design

5 - Embird will ask you about the position in Janome GigaHoop for every file being merged into Editor. If you are opening files which were prepared in Embird, you can deduce the position from the file name displayed in the blue bar at the top of the window. In this example, it is www_1.jef file and it should be placed into position 1 in Janome Giga Hoop (Picture No. 4).

6 - Repeat the steps 4 and 5 for every part. You can select multiple files in "Merge Files" dialog box.

Picture No. 4

Embird Tutorial - Open Janome GigaHoop Design

7 - Sometimes it might be necessary to change the order of objects. Drag and drop objects at Objects Order Bar, so that their order is correct (Picture No. 5).

Picture No. 5

Embird Tutorial - Open Janome GigaHoop Design

Back to Embird Tutorial Contents